Seventh Time Loop: The bad girl is married to her worst enemy and lives a carefree life! This is a Japanese light novel series called Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijō wa, Moto Tekikoku de Jiyū Kimamana Hanayome Seikatsu o Mankitsu Suru. Author Touko Amekawa wrote the books. The series began on the Shōsetsuka ni Narō website in February 2020. In October 2020, Overlap released the series in print with drawings by Wan Hachipisu. There are now six books out as of December 2023. In December 2020, Hinoki Kino began putting out a manga version of the story on the Comic Gardo website. As of August 2023, the series’ separate parts have been put together in five books. In January 2024, Studio Kai and Hornets released the first episode of an anime TV series based on the book.

Included subtitles
English, Portuguese, Spanish, Spanish, Arabic, French, German, Italian, Russian

Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa

Container = Matroska (mkv)
Duration = 00:23:50.070
Filesize = 734 MiB
Overall bitrate = 4 308 kb/s
Codec info = AVC High@L4 | V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC
Resolution = 1280×720
Display AR = 1.778 | 16:9
Bitrate = 4 000 kb/s
Framerate = CFR 23.976
Color space = YUV
Chroma subsampling = 4:2:0
Encoder = x264 – core 164
Codec info = AAC | A_AAC-2
Channels = 2
Bitrate = 128 kb/s
Samplerate = 44.1 kHz
Language = Japanese