Electronic / Trip-Hop / Big Beat / Breakbeat

Info for this release: CD1 https://www.discogs.com/release/56149-Bomb-The-Bass-Featuring-Justin-Warfield-Bug-Powder-Dust and CD2 https://www.discogs.com/release/92255-Bomb-The-Bass-Featuring-Justin-Warfield-Bug-Powder-Dust

Bomb The Bass feat. Justin Warfield

Track List:

1 Bug Powder Dust (Radio Mix) 4:18
2 Bug Powder Dust (Dust Brothers Remix) 7:01
3 Bug Powder Dust (Bug Powder Drums Mix) 5:38

1 Bug Powder Dust (DJ Muggs Remix) 4:38
2 Bug Powder Dust (La Funk Mob Remix) 6:32
3 Bug Powder Dust (DJ Muggs Remix Instrumental) 4:38
4 Bug Powder Dust (Album Mix Instrumental) 4:18